Our locations

Headquarters
145 Commerce Drive
Suite A
Grayslake, IL 60030
847.223.4804 Main Contact Kevin Camino kcamino@eea-ltd.com
847.223.4804 Ext. 14

Chicago
135 S. Jefferson Street
Suite 135
Chicago, IL 60661
312.463.0551 Main Contact Chris Keppner ckeppner@eea-ltd.com
312.463.0551 Ext. 103

Milwaukee
229 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1102
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414.249.6108 Main Contact Spencer Craig scraig@eea-ltd.com
414.249.6108

Satellite Office - Indiana
5411 Somerset Circle
Charlestown, IN 47111
812.748.3430 Ext. 16 Main Contact George Dreger gdreger@eea-ltd.com
812.748.3430 Ext. 16

Satellite Office - Southern Illinois
11701 London Bridge
Mokena, IL 60448
708.274.8707 Main Contact Rick Sinnott rsinnott@eea-ltd.com
708.274.8707

For business development inquiries: Main Contact Tom Petermann tpetermann@eea-ltd.com
312.463.0551 Ext. 18

Send us a note